IAEA会合(笠田)

1st IAEA Consultancy Meeting on National Fusion Outreach Activities
Virtual Meeting, 22-24 February 2021
Meeting Time: 2 pm – 5 pm Vienna Time (3 hours)
[Starting times in respective time zones: 5 am (US West Coast) / 8 am (US East Coast) / 1 pm (UK) / 2 pm (France) / 10 pm (Japan)]

コメントを残す

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

このサイトはスパムを低減するために Akismet を使っています。コメントデータの処理方法の詳細はこちらをご覧ください