The 8th International Conference on Nanomanufacturing & The 4th AET Symposium on ACSM and Digital Manufacturing

## **Best Paper Award**

Kuangyi Li, Jiahui Lin, Wijayanti Dwi Astuti, Ryo Sato, Hiraku Matsukuma, Wei Gao

For The Paper

Theoretical investigation of angle measurement based on third-harmonic generation (THG) with a femtosecond laser

Fayshum Jay

Fengzhou Fang, Conference Chair

1 September 2022

Date





