

## The Board Of Governors of The American Society of Mechanical Engineers has elected

## Hitoshi Soyama

## Fellow

who is now entitled to all the privileges granted by the Constitution of the Society, an organization for promoting the art, science, and practice of mechanical engineering

2015-2016

Julio Guerrero President



Thomas G. Loughlin, CAE Executive Director